

## 2023 TOUR DE COURSE Rally - Trophy Winners

Class / Category	Winner / s
Outright Team	Ewen McPherson / Terry Gilfuis
Outright Driver	Vaughan Bradshaw
Outright Navigator	Riley Onley
La Femme	Tahlia Owers
Spirit of the Event	Graeme Mathieson / Theresa Mathieson
Doug Lehmann Perpetual Trophy	Ewen McPherson / Terry Gilfuis
SUPER CUP	
1st - Super Cup	Darryl Welch / Libby Welch
2nd - Super Cup	Justin Walsh / Neileen Doherty
3rd - Super Cup	Philip Owers / Peter Knight
MODERN CUP	
1st - Modern Cup	Vaughan Bradshaw / Wayne Bradshaw
2nd - Modern Cup	Andrew Jackson / Julie Jackson
3rd - Modern Cup	Tahlia Owers / Seth Jackson
PORSCHE CUP	
<b>1s</b> t - Porsche Cup	Ewen McPherson / Terry Gilfuis
2nd - Porsche Cup	Tony Onley / Riley Onley
3rd - Porsche Cup	Robin Knaggs / Blake Knaggs
MUSTANG CUP	
1st - Mustang Cup	Larry Walsh / Lynn Walsh
2nd - Mustang Cup	Scott Hogan / Anita Hogan
3rd - Mustang Cup	Michael Arundel / Scott Taylor
1st - Classic Cup	Daniel Shipton / Garry Shipton
2nd - ClassicCup	Allan Rumble / Rafael Marques
3rd - Classic Cup	Chris van Wyk / Andrew Dons